Join the ongoing conversation on Discord:

Please read the current update for instructions on downloading the latest update. Players with Mac versions of the game will not be affected, but you will have a slightly longer wait for your version of the new maps. Please make a copy of your character folder before running the new update, just to make sure you don't lose any of your custom work.

It looks like we can give everyone a list of minimum specs for running City of Titans. Please keep in mind that this is 'for now' until we are able to add more graphics and other system refinements. Currently you will need :
Windows 10 or later required; no Intel integrated graphics like UHD, must have AMD or NVIDIA card or discrete chipset with 4Gb or more of VRAM
At least 16GB of main DRAM.
These stats may change as we continue to test.

To purchase your copy of the City of Titans Launcher, visit our store at A purchase of $50 or more will give you a link to download the Launcher for Windows or Mac based machines.

Power Sets

The Launch Sets

We are starting the game with 5 Power Sets in each of 5 general categories, for a total of 25 different powersets. Each of the categories relates to a Basic Playstyle. Every individual powerset will have abilities from Tier 0 to Tier 9, with a choice between two different but similar abilities at tiers 3 and 7. Listed below is a quick list of the powersets by category. More detailed information about each of the powersets can be found by following the links to each category page.


Atrophic Aura - Invulnerability - Solid Form - Super Agility - Grit


Super Strength - Tactical Combat - Fighting Prowess - Kinetic Melee - Massive Melee


Force Blast - Lethality - Vampiric Blast - Atrophic Blast - Psychic Blast


Preservation - Barrier Generation - Strategy - Devices - Vampiric Emanation


Gravity - Psychic Control - Power Control - Illusions - Force Control